Download Mixtape: DJ Whizkida – Best Of Olamide Rap Mix


A wonderful pick from all Olamide’s 6 studio albums, DJ Whizkida is so on Point on this great work and you will enjoy the best of Olamide Raps

Track List

1) The Glory (intro)
2) Lori titi
3) Voice of the street
4) Prayer for clients
5) Eyan Mayweather
6) Gimme that ft. by Ice prince
7) I’m ok
8) Going to heaven
9) Igara chicken
10) Hustle Loyalty ft. Remininse
11) Ewo idi
12) Jesu o kola
13) Apa ti jabo
14) Picture
15) Be mine
16) Letter to Milli
17) Symbol of hope
18) The Game ft Phenom
19) Ball
20) Ghost mode ft. by Phyno
21) Motivation ft. Ice prince
22) Responsibility ft. Adol
23) Jega
24) Make us proud ft. Wale
25) Legendary hustler
26) Journey of a thousand miles
27) For my city ft Phyno
28) Zero Joy
29) Hood rap
30) Oga nla ft. Pasuma
31) Money
32) Sound track
33) Baddest guy ever liveth
34) Grind ft. So sick
35) Local rapper ft. by Remininse
36) Government ft. by Remininse
37) Lights in the air ft. Buck…
38) R I P ft Ice prince
39) Eni sun
40) Kana finish
41) Eni duro
42) Anifowose
43) Jagaban ft. by Ycee
44) Awon goons mi
Outro by Olamide

Listen, Download and Enjoy